1014; my heart, it will break and that will be the end of it.

i cannot sleep, i’m in thoughts. deep thoughts.
i’m thinking about her. i’m thinking about him.
i dunno what i should write here. so empty, so..
my feelings, or what i feel is, sadness i guess.
what happend? how did this happen?
what will happen now?

i should not fight this. or should i?
i feel nothing, but me heart, it beats faster.
every second, every minute, every hour, every day.
it never ends. but it’s the end for me.

i hate thinking. i hate being sad.
her knife, my back.
his gun, my heart.

listning to “fall for you” by “Secondhand Serenade”.
lovesongs, they are silly, but sometimes true.

my english sucks, know so.
i suck, for having these feelings.
4 months, i have to end it. i have to put my feelings in a box
and throw them far far far far away from here. from borås, from sweden.

maybe i can send them to some creature in Outer Space.
well, good night.
i’m wasting time.

why do people hold on to something that doesn't exist?

 

text från min tumblr.
borde böja bege mig mot skolan nu. ska ta en snack med rektorn och göra upp en plan.
latero.

 


comments or trash

go a head and speak your mind right here?(:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0